Friday Letters

Dear Mike,

I am loving the iPod you got me for Christmas and they way it connects to my car (I can control it from my dash stereo, so cool) and I promise I will try very hard not to lose this one. Cross my heart and hope to die.

Dear Snow,

You’re so pretty, and I’m liking you a lot more than I thought I was going to.  It doesn’t hurt that it snowed Monday and it’s almost gone today.

Dear Needles from my Christmas Tree that I threw out on Monday,

WHY WONT YOU GO AWAY!  I am tired of cleaning you up, finding you all over my house, and -worst of all- stepping on you and getting poked.

Dear Haley’s WubaNub,

You’ve been a great comfort to her, but I think it’s about time we let you go.  Well, soon-ish. Definitely some time this year.

wpid-IMAG0972.jpg

Love,

Lauren

 

Linking up with Ashley The Sweet Season

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc

Leave a Reply

