Friday Letters

Dear Father in Law,

Thank you for watching Haley while Mike and I went out on our first date night out since we moved to MO back in October.  It was so nice to have some time alone with him.  Also, thanks for picking up pizza for dinner tonight so that I don’t have to cook.

Dear Bunheads,

I am so happy you’re back for season 2.  For anyone that loved Gilmore Girls, this is a must see.  It’s not quiet as awesome as GG, but it has the same random references and quick talking.  Also, it’s fun to see what Gilmore Girls actors show up.  So far I’ve seen 8.

Dear Readers,

Yes this is the third post for today.  I wasn’t going to do Friday Letters, but after reading other’s, I changed my mind.  It’s my blog, so I can do whatever I want.

Dear Les Mis,

I can’t wait to see you on Sunday!  Should I bring tissue?

Dear Cold (the sickness, not the weather),

I am ready for you to leave my house now.  You have got us all, stuffy noses galore at my place.  You have officially wore out your welcome now that Haley has an ear infection.  Please make you way to the door and don’t let it hitcha.

Love,

Lauren

 

linkin up with Ashley

2 Comments

Filed under Book Reviews

2 responses to “Friday Letters

  1. I’ve never seen Bunheads!!! Googling NOW 🙂

Leave a Reply

